President

Karly Gadell

president@mcscftirwin.org


Vice President of Functions

Lauren Arihood

firstvp@mcscftirwin.org


Vice President Of Scholarships

Brooke David

secondvp@mscsftirwin.org


Financial Officer

Lainey Schwartz

treasurer@mcscftirwin.org


Executive Administrator

Molly O'Flanagan-Genard

secretary@mscsftirwin.org


Thrift Store Coordinator

Danielle Petel & Laura Wilson (Asst. Treasure)

thriftstore@mcscftirwin.org


Gift Shop Operator

Heather Carr and CareyKillea

giftshop@mcscftirwin.org


Parliamentarian

Meliza Ancheta Fowler

parliamentarian@mcscftirwin.org


Donations Coordinator

OPEN


Historian

Melanie Miller and Paula Chin

historian@mcscftirwin.org


Hospitality

Lani DelRosario

hospitality@mcscftirwin.org


Membership

Michele Orozco

membership@mcscftirwin.org



Operation Deploy Your Dress Chair

Meredith McKenzie and Lainey Schwartz

odyd@mcscftirwin.org


Property & Decorations

OPEN

propertyanddecorations@mcscftirwin.org


Publicity:

Cassidy Smith 

publicity@mcscftirwin.org


Reservations

Colleen Rhoads


Special Events

OPEN


Spring Fundraiser Chair

Amy Slater

springfundraiser@mcscftirwin.org


Vendor Relations

Heather Carr

vendorrelations@mcscftirwin.org


Volunteer Coordinator

OPEN


Webmaster

OPEN


Disclaimer:

All private organizations are self-sustaining. The Government assumes no obligation for any private organization, unless there exists a contractural relationship. Private organizations will not receive financial assistance from the installation. Please contract the Webmaster at webmaster@mcscftirwin.org if you notice errors on this site, or if you have questions pertaining to this sit.


Building #286

Avenue C,

Fort Irwin, CA 92310


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software