MILITARY & CIVILIAN SPOUSES' CLUB OF FORT IRWIN


President

Bonnie Conrad

president@mcscftirwin.org


1st Vice President

Christina Dieppa

firstvp@mcscftirwin.org


2nd Vice President

Karly Gadell

secondvp@mscsftirwin.org


Treasurer

Barbara Jackson

treasurer@mcscftirwin.org


Secretary

Maria Balajadia

secretary@mscsftirwin.org


Thrift Store Operator

OPEN


Gift Shop Operator

Amanda Michaelis

giftshop@mcscftirwin.org


Parliamentarian

Meliza Ancheta Fowler

parliamentarian@mcscftirwin.org


1st Advisor

OPEN


2nd Advisor

OPEN


Child Care Coordinator

Tehela Allen

childcare@mcscftirwin.org


Donations Chair

OPEN


Fall Fundraiser Chair

Felicia Racine

fallfundraiser@mcscftirwin.org


Fall Fundraiser Co-Chair

OPEN


Historian

Shannon Palisca

shannonpalisca@mcscftirwin.org


Hospitality

Chelsey Chamberlain

historian@mcscftirwin.org


Membership

Ashley Goracke

membership@mcscftirwin.org


Newsletter

OPEN


Operation Deploy Your Dress Chair

Ashely Glenz

odyd@mcscftirwin.org


Operation Deploy Your Dress Co-Chair

Michelle O'Sullivan

odyd@mcscftirwin.org


Property & Decorations

Tiffany Stallings

propertyanddecorations@mcscftirwin.org


Publicity:

Jayme Mancera

publicity@mcscftirwin.org


Reservations

Desirae Butler

reservations@mcscftirwin.org


Special Events

OPEN


Spring Fundraiser Chair

OPEN


Vendor Relations

Heather Carr

vendorrelations@mcscftirwin.org


Volunteer Coordinator

OPEN


Webmaster

Melanie Otto

webmaster@mcscftirwin.org


Disclaimer:

All private organizations are self-sustaining. The Government assumes no obligation for any private organization, unless there exists a contractural relationship. Private organizations will not receive financial assistance from the installation. Please contract the Webmaster at webmaster@mcscftirwin.org if you notice errors on this site, or if you have questions pertaining to this sit.


Building #286

Avenue C,

Fort Irwin, CA 92310


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software